General 

Phone: 020 7354 0774
email: info@new-unity.org
Twitter: @newunity

Minister

Rev. Andy Pakula
Email: revandy@new-unity.org
Mobile: 07809 144 879 (for urgent matters only please)
Skype: andrewpakula
Twitter: @apakula

Rental Manager

Ally Scott
Email: rental@new-unity.org
Web: www.newunityrentals.com
Viewing times by appointment only.

Children's Programme

Under 7s: Tom Ana: Children@new-unity.org
Over 7s: Jasmine CoorayChildren2@new-unity.org

Admin/Finance

Sophie Yau
email:  admin@new-unity.org

Facilities

Jean-Guy Sylvestre
Facilities@new-unity.org

Music Director

John Russell music@new-unity.org

Communications

Kate Edencomms@new-unity.org