Address & directions

Please click here.

General enquiries 

Gen enquiries.jpg

Phone: 020 7354 0774
Email: info@new-unity.org

 

 

For anything to do with New Unity's ministry and programmes

Rev. Andy Pakula
Email: revandy@new-unity.org
Mobile: 07809 144 879 (for urgent matters only please)
Skype: andrewpakula
Twitter: @apakula

 

To hire space for external (non New Unity) events, or discuss these bookings

Emma Boyd.jpg

Emma Boyd, Business Manager
Email: business@new-unity.org
Web: www.newunityrentals.com
Viewing times by appointment only

 

For finance queries

Sophie.jpg

Sophie Yau, Finance
Email: finance@new-unity.org

 

 

To report/fix any problems with the buildings or facilities

Jean-Guy.jpg
 

Jean-Guy Sylvestre, Facilities Manager
Email: facilities@new-unity.org

To discuss anything related to Bright Lights, our Children's Program

Tom.png

Tom Ana, Bright Lights Co-Leader (under 7s)
Email: Children@new-unity.org

 

 

 
Charity Comms.jpg

To promote your New Unity event, or discuss any publicity matters

Kate Eden, Communications Manager
Email: comms@new-unity.org

 

To discuss anything to do with music at our Sunday Gatherings

Val.jpg

Val Welbanks, Music Director
Email: music@new-unity.org